All Sessions Are In ENGLISH. Sessions Are NOT Translated!

Is There Any Kind Of Structure To The Angels? Part 1 of 4

Is There Any Kind Of Structure To The Angels? Part 1 of 4

Each of you should use whatever gift you have received to serve others, as faithful stewards of God’s grace in its various forms.

1st Peter 4:10


Part Two

Part Three

Part Four 


Is There Any Kind Of Structure To The Angels?

Part 1 of 4


I don’t about you, but I had always wondered if there was any kind of order to the angels. Are they just there out in the universe? Is there just one type or are there many different types of angels out there? Are the angels only the Watch Tower Angels and Guardian Angels? Many questions floated through my mind throughout my life, especially as my spiritual gifts got stronger over the years. Today I hope to answer your questions about them. Please note that although there are references from the traditional Christian Bible, angels are noted in many other sacred religious texts and teachings.


I have decided to make this particular topic a series. There is so much information that I feel it would be too overwhelming to put it all into one article. I do hope you stay tuned for each segment to come out as the information is exceptional for all spiritual healers. 


So let’s get started shall we? 


There are nine orders of angels each serving a different spiritual purpose. Each one will be listed with greater detail but to begin with here is the order they are in. 


Seraphim – The first and highest order.


“Seraphim stood above Him, each having six wings” Isaiah 6:2


Cherubim – The second order


“make one cherubim at one end and one cherubim at the other end” Arc of the Covenant, Exodus 25:19 


Thrones and Dominions – The third and fourth order 


“By him all things were created in the heavens and on earth, visible and invisible, whether thrones or dominions, or rulers or authorities, all things have been created by Him and for Him” Colossians 1:16 


Virtues – the fifth order


 “For there stood be me this night the angel of God, whose I am and whom I serve” Acts 27:23 


Powers – the sixth order


“Who is gone into heaven, and is on the right hand of God; angels and authorities and powers being made subject unto Him” 1 Peter 3:22 


Principalities – the seventh order 


Archangels- the eighth order 


“The angel Gabriel was sent from God to a city in Galilee, called Nazareth” Luke 1:26 


Angels – the ninth order


“For it is written, He shall give his angels charge over thee, to keep thee.” Luke 4:10

Stay tuned for part 2 of 4.

Much Love,

Awaken the Oracle